2018 SCRS Eagle Awards

Global Site Solutions Summit attendees have an exclusive opportunity to celebrate site partnership and collaboration! The SCRS Eagle Award honors one sponsor and one CRO that exemplifies a site-focused approach to clinical trial management. Sites from across the globe nominate the sponsor and CRO that they feel best reflect site needs in pre-study activity, incorporate site input, provide timely responses to requests, work collaboratively, negotiate fairly, agree to timely payment, and provide performance feedback.

Read the full press release here.

2017 Eagle Award Finalists


Previous winners Include: 

2009 – GlaxoSmithKline and IQVIA
2010 – Eli Lilly and PPD
2011 – GlaxoSmithKline and MedPace
2012 – Eli Lilly and MedPace
2013 – Novartis and IQVIA
2014 – Eli Lilly and IQVIA
2015 – Merck and IQVIA
2016 – Novo Nordisk and IQVIA
2017 – Eli Lilly and Syneos Health
SCRS Members
Don’t forget to nominate your preferred sponsor and CRO for the 2018 Eagle Award.
Click for more information.

Trifecta Clinical, proud sponsor of the 2018 Eagle Award Gala